sorta
Captain
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 3:25 pm

Turkish Leaders Not working

Wed May 31, 2017 5:16 pm

Hi, some of teh Turkish generals have the lock icon on them but they can move and their is no time to when the lock will be removed. Also I can take units out but not put them back with the leader

2017-05-29 14_43_34-AGE.png
2017-05-29 14_43_34-AGE.png (791.99 KiB) Viewed 1238 times

2017-05-31 11_56_05-AGE.png
2017-05-31 11_56_05-AGE.png (525.5 KiB) Viewed 1238 times

User avatar
Captain_Orso
Posts: 5738
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 5:02 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: Turkish Leaders Not working

Thu Jun 01, 2017 12:06 pm

Looks like they are set to sentry duty.

sorta
Captain
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 3:25 pm

Re: Turkish Leaders Not working

Thu Jun 01, 2017 2:04 pm

Checked and none on sentry duty - any other ideas?

User avatar
Captain_Orso
Posts: 5738
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 5:02 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: Turkish Leaders Not working

Fri Jun 02, 2017 9:56 am

No idea. Could you post a full save from the running scenario?

sorta
Captain
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 3:25 pm

Re: Turkish Leaders Not working

Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:05 pm

Save attached - thanks
Attachments
1805CampgnTWCgame1~TUR.zip
(932.81 KiB) Downloaded 31 times

User avatar
Captain_Orso
Posts: 5738
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 5:02 pm
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: Turkish Leaders Not working

Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:43 pm

Image

The padlock on the tab means the stack is 'locked' and cannot be merged with another stack. Right-click on the tab to remove the lock, then the stack will perform like any other stack.

sorta
Captain
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 3:25 pm

Re: Turkish Leaders Not working

Fri Jun 02, 2017 2:46 pm

You sir are a genius! Never used that feature.

Return to “WON Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests