User avatar
Gray Fox
AGEod Guard of Honor
Posts: 1520
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2012 7:48 pm
Location: Englewood, OH

FYI

Thu Dec 20, 2018 4:54 pm

This was asked yesterday at the Matrix Games Forum:

http://www.matrixgames.com/forums/tm.asp?m=4570785

I have an older laptop. It play wars of napoleon fine. (A little slower - later in the game.) it only has 512 of vram. Specs for won say 1024. Will civil war I play on my computer with these specs. (It say 1024 like won)
I'm the 51st shade of gray. Eat, pray, Charge!

User avatar
Nikel
Posts: 2569
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 8:38 pm

Re: FYI

Thu Dec 20, 2018 6:23 pm

I guess he meant CW II, not AACW.

Anyway if he considers Wars of Napoleon works OK in his laptop, he will also be fine with CW II.

Return to “CW2 Technical support / Aide technique”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest