CatoTheYounger
Sergeant
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:26 am

Can't find total amount of forces in a stack

Thu Aug 29, 2019 12:07 am

Wow, just bought this game and it has a much different feel than the other titles I have like Alae Jacta Est, BOA2, ROP. I am not thrilled by the moving around of some of the features such as pressing the ctrl key to switch from combat power to total number of forces. I have tried everything but cannot find where this is displayed. Tell me this feature has not been removed?

Blood and Thunder Brigade
Lieutenant
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2016 2:56 pm
Location: Tasmania, Australia

Re: Can't find total amount of forces in a stack

Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:01 am

It's still there. Just let your mouse hover over the divisional symbol and somewhere around there the manpower number within that force will appear.

CatoTheYounger
Sergeant
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Jul 17, 2015 10:26 am

Re: Can't find total amount of forces in a stack

Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:45 am

Ah, thanks mate, I did that over and over but didn't seem to work until I did it after you said to do it. What the.....! This game looks great, I am going over every message with care, afraid I will miss something. Thanks :hat:

Blood and Thunder Brigade
Lieutenant
Posts: 101
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2016 2:56 pm
Location: Tasmania, Australia

Re: Can't find total amount of forces in a stack

Thu Aug 29, 2019 10:40 am

No worries! Glad to help! :)

Return to “Civil War II”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Blood and Thunder Brigade and 3 guests