User avatar
squarian
Brigadier General
Posts: 485
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2008 7:41 pm
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

yearly ressources?

Sat Apr 10, 2010 12:52 am

"Austria mobilizes yearly ressources [sic] for war"

What does this do exactly? My MP, $ and WS totals appear to be about the same as the turn before, so I'm guessing it doesn't add to these.

User avatar
PhilThib
Posts: 13705
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:21 pm
Location: Meylan (France)

Sat Apr 10, 2010 9:58 am

It normally adds resources such as conscripts, money and supplies...your totals should change (tooltip on message line tells you exactly how much)...can you double-check :confused:
Image

User avatar
lodilefty
Posts: 7616
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 3:27 pm
Location: Finger Lakes, NY GMT -5 US Eastern

Sat Apr 10, 2010 11:20 am

You should get many replacements, plus 15 Thalers, 20 Conscrcipts, 20 War Supplies [values from the early 1757 event]
Always ask yourself: "Am I part of the Solution?" If you aren't, then you are part of the Problem!
[CENTER][/CENTER]
[CENTER]Visit AGEWiki - your increasingly comprehensive source for information about AGE games[/CENTER]

[CENTER]Rules for new members[/CENTER]
[CENTER]Forum Rules[/CENTER]

[CENTER]Help desk: support@slitherine.co.uk[/CENTER]

User avatar
Ebbingford
Posts: 6162
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 5:22 pm
Location: England

Sat Apr 10, 2010 11:37 am

Still 1 S too many in resources :D

Return to “Rise of Prussia”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests