Page 1 of 1

Top of battle results chopped off

Posted: Wed Oct 07, 2020 3:48 am
by GuileMike
any idea how to remedy this? Playing on my new computer and this is also a problem with tyw
See attachment for context.

Re: Top of battle results chopped off

Posted: Thu Oct 08, 2020 8:54 pm
by Nikel
What resolution are you using?

Re: Top of battle results chopped off

Posted: Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:20 pm
by GuileMike
Nikel wrote:What resolution are you using?

what my screen is

I have wiggled around with resolutions, they all have the same result.