Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2015 7:21 am
by CatoTheYounger
Ok, I understand now that neutral tribes territory cannot be entered without using ep to break the treaty. In WIA, I was simply able to attack the Neutral tribes. Different game, different rule structure I suppose.
Posted: Sat Aug 08, 2015 10:43 am
by Franciscus
Yes, you should use the Diplo option (F5 screen) to "Clear the northern road". Note however that even if you do nothing, and even if you fail to capture Saguntum (...), the war will automatically start eventually, only late, and then the neutral regions will open.
Regards