Page 1 of 1

Bug with Hanoverian heavy cavalry replacements?

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:35 am
by Xaloc
Hi,

Playing as the Prussians with the latest patch I've seen that the Hanoverian heavy cavalry is not receiving replacements.

I attach the files. You can see in the Hanoverian forces located in Munster include the Dachenhausen JC cavalry brigade formed with two units of Dragoons with all their elements, and two units of Gardes du Corps, only with one element each, and although having replacements of heavy cavalry (and medium cavalry too), they don't get anything since the beginning of the game.

thanks for the support for this magnificient game, as always.

[ATTACH]21328[/ATTACH]

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2013 10:19 am
by Ebbingford
Those two units are as strong as they are going to get.
Split the division down and the tooltip for it says both these units are 11/11.

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2013 12:46 pm
by lodilefty
Another way to tell:
Break down the Brigade, then try to "simple combine" one of the Heavy Cav with an Artillery unit. The "+" button will be gray, and the tooltip will tell you the combinations possible with each unit.....

Posted: Sun Jan 13, 2013 1:31 pm
by Xaloc
Oh, I can see now which was my "problem". Now it's perfectly clear!

Many thanks for your assistance guys! :)