Page 1 of 1

Blockade Runners

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:23 am
by RGA
Hi,

This is a line in the Blockade Runners event.

BeginEffect
Type=EE_NewTurnRule
Parameters=TR_AutomaticReinforcements,?,1,TP_Reinforcements,GER,4-7-5 [A] Afr,1
EndEffect

Is this the rule which brings African troops to Germany ? If this was removed then Germany has no other way of getting African troops to Germany ?

Thanks.

Posted: Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:26 am
by calvinus
Not exactly. If you remove that effect, the automatic reinforcement is eliminated, but Germany can anyway build new African troops (spending money and RPs) and place them in Africa.