Harleyfrank
Conscript
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Mar 13, 2014 1:03 pm

If subfaction selected on F1 screen, can't get back to full list of units

Wed May 21, 2014 12:52 pm

Hi,

When using the F1 popup screen, if I select a subfaction, there seems no way to then go back to seeing all subfactions on the screen. The selected subfaction flag disappears and the only way to get it back it to then select a different subfaction. I've searched and tried everything I can but can't seem to do anything to get back the full list of units.

I have to keep clicking on each one separately, which is very annoying. Sort of defeats the object of being able to see all one's forces on one screen. Most annoying...........

Frank

User avatar
Leibst
Posts: 2515
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:06 am
Location: Madrid, Spain

Wed May 21, 2014 4:21 pm

That's goint to be fixed in next patch, very soon.
thanks for reporting.
Image
Headquarter game designer of España:1936 and Thirty Years War
http://headquarter.es/wp/

Return to “España Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest