User avatar
Vincentius
Brigadier General
Posts: 445
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2012 7:33 am
Location: Italy

Two bugs in the Trajan scenario

Wed Jun 11, 2014 11:40 am

I've noticed two bugs in the the Trajan scenario (I'm using the last patch, 1.04 beta):

1-When I go to the recruitment panel, and I click for example on a legionary cohorts, appears an imag as below.
2-The simbol of the harbour (not the anchor, but a vessel) in Trapezus flashes (disappears and reappears).
Attachments
Bug Immagine unità.png
Italian videogamer (I love strategy games) :thumbsup:

Parcere subiectis et debellare superbos.
Os stulti contritio eius.
Hoc unum scio, me nihil scire.
Alea iacta est.
Mens sana in corpore sano.
Tu quoque, Brute, fili mi ?

Ech Heftag
Sergeant
Posts: 70
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 5:11 pm
Location: Japan

Wed Jun 11, 2014 11:00 pm

The first issue is not really a bug. It happens sometimes when you select a lot of different units in quick succession.
You can usually get rid of the overlapping graphics by reloading the scenario (save your orders and then reload from the main menu).

Return to “Alea Jacta Est”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests