Manstein wrote:Yes, Johnycai and me still playing the second round. I get very large VP advantage for our first game, but I think that isn´t sure that I play the third round against Runyan, because Johnycay is playing this second game very well.
If I recall the rules correctly, Manstein, you won decisively in turn21, so I need to win in the same manner prior to turn21 to avoid losing. VP's dont enter into this match I believe due to your victory via morale in game1 as USA.
On a side note, not too many other US sides have steamrolled as it appears both Manstein and I have done so far in our games. Maybe we are both are US specialists ( I know I am since I never play CSA).