GenJamesLongstreet
Conscript
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 04, 2007 11:06 am

Possible to increase the amount of "Supply Wagons" needed to build a "Depot"?

Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:17 pm

Having recently decided to install AACW again I decided to try some modding.

Now one of the things I'd like to change is the amount of "Supply Wagons" needed to build a "Depot". Alas while looking around I've been unable to locate the corresponding entry in the files. I suspect that I'm either looking in the wrong place or that one can't simply change this. I'd appreciate any help in solving this issue.

Thanks,

GenJamesLongstreet

User avatar
PhilThib
Posts: 13412
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:21 pm
Location: Meylan (France)

Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:15 am

Yes, you can modify that by tweaking the Depot structure file (5-Depot.str in GameData/Strucutres)

UID = 5
Name = $stc_nam_Depot
Alias = Depot
Text = $stc_txt_Depot
Kind = $stuDepot
SubKind = $stsMil
Family = $sfmDepot
Bitmap = Depot.png
PanelImage = Str_Depot.png
Z = 2
InCityScape = 1
IsExclusive = 1
CanDuplicate = 0
Attributes = #Is_Depot#
MoneyCost = 10
DayCost = 13
MiniCityLevel = 0
SupplyProd = 4
AmmoProd = 1
Out_WSU = 0
Out_Money = 0
Out_Conscript = 0
SupplyWant = 50
AmmoWant = 35
MinLevelSend = 1
MinLevelWant = 1
EltSubType0 = $SupplyType
[color="#FF0000"]EltAmount0 = 4[/color]
NoRazeLevel = 2
RecoverRate = 20
RecovUseLevel = 1
RecovKind = $Land
RplMinLevel = 1
PillagerCanCapture = 0
VPGainOnStcBuilt = 0
BuildWeightLand = 10
BuildWeightNaval = 0
MaxLevel = 4
Garrison = 25
GarrisonLossChanceDestroy = 0
AllowEnemyPresence = 1

Change the value in[color="#FF0000"] red[/color] to tweak it.
Image

GenJamesLongstreet
Conscript
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 04, 2007 11:06 am

Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:44 pm

Thank you for reply and your help in this matter Mr. Thibaut!

Return to “AACW Mods”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest