Arceus Maximus
Civilian
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 21, 2008 10:52 am

How do develop into a Kingdom

Sun Sep 21, 2008 10:58 am

How do I develop my barbanrian nationinto a kingdom?

I'm playing as the danes and have conqured some of Britain and I just wondered how I develop..

User avatar
PhilThib
Posts: 13705
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:21 pm
Location: Meylan (France)

Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:35 am

You either wait some years or you capture enough provinces (5+) to become a Kingdom. Remember that, as a Barbarian, you do not pay to raise troops, they show up automatically on your horde...on the other hand, to control a province, you must have troops in them (if you leave, you lose control)
Image

Return to “Great Invasions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests